a closed door

Hey guess what? I havent taken any pictures today! haha! I gotta get back into the habit of taking my camera with me. But what would probably help more is a change of scenery or something. Like someplace I havent been in awhile or something? I dunno. Just a change of pace.
Day 115- Well a couple weeks ago I went to Paradise Valley Mall to probably get a Auntie Anne’s pretzel and I think my mom had to return something. I of course got bored of the returning thing (turned out, she needed to shop too!) so I went out and started taking some pictures. I thought this one was kinda cool cause the lighting and shadows and stuff. Hopefully I start taking pictures here in a day or two. Anyone wanna hang with me? Take me somewhere? Please?

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

