a flower in pink

Yeah, another flower picture. So what? Flowers are awesome

Day 117- Well today I got some pictures on my phone but I cant find the cord to it so I cant get them off. So, Ill just use one that I took from when I went to Nancy’s house. I love this one because the flower just “pops” off the screen! Its really cool. And, and, There was no photo editing done to it what-so-ever! I just love it when a picture turns out perfect!

a pink flower

Please tell your friends about my blog! Thank you!

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

