the wild wild west…

Hahaha, I would like to admit something, I have successfully gotten ahead of myself! Yes, I was ahead in Project 365! Im so used to being behind that I was two days ahead and didnt even know it! So I deleted a few photos, and changed a few days and now, I am up-to-date.

Day 127- Yup, still rehearsing for the play, “The Forgotten Sheriff.” Im having so much fun Im beside myself!! :D It’s great! So, I brought my camera today because I wanted to get pictures of everyone. I was sitting “backstage” just snapping up some pics of people. We cant really talk now becuase it distracts the people who are on stage. So we have to keep quiet. :( Which is very cool. But oh well. (in this picture from left to right, Daniel, Caden, and Tiana.)

Daniel, Caden, and Tiana!

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

