gotta love pictures

Whoops! Forgot to upload yesterday! haha! Oh well, that happens. Heres the pictures for today and yesterday.

Day 132- So I decided to change things up a bit. How? Well this is not a sunset picture! Nope! Its a picture of the sun behind a cloud! So HA! This is also how my camera takes a black and white picture. And this picture is unedited.

Day 133- I have actually used this picture before but I had to delete it because someone had told me that I was a few days ahead on Project 365! So I had deleted this one and put it back into the “reserve” pictures. So you can take a guess that I didnt take any pictures today. Oh well, this picture is still pretty amazing. And this one is very edited. hahaPlease tell your friends about my blog!

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

