America runs on dunkin’

Day 134- as you can see we had donuts this morning for breakfast. I felt it only neccesary to get a picture of them. It turns out, those pictures didnt turn out to good. So I decided to put a little work into it. I thought of this as an opportunity to express my artistic creativity. After moving of the dials and such (I still use iPhoto btw) I ended up with this. Sure, it probably wont win award for best picture, but I think it turned out better then expected. Anyways, who doesnt love a donut? I would rather die eating a donut then eating a carrot. At least I know I died with a good taste in my mouth. ;)

A donut from Dunkin!

As always tell your friends about my blog!

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

