happy fifth of july!

Well this weekend me and my family went up to Heber, Arizona for the fourth of July and my dad kinda sorta forgot to buy internet for us. So hence, no uploading. Oh well. I hope you all enjoyed OH THE HUMANITY!!! Woes of a Photographer post! I really enjoying writing those. It lets me incorporate my humor into my passion. But enough jibber-jabber, let me show you some photos!

Day 151- Well this is a rare thing. A full rainbow!!! How often do you get to see those!?!? Not very often I tell ya. My sister and I both wanted to go and see if there was a pot of gold at the end but sadly, it would have been quite a walk. So we only imagined what we would do with a big ol’ pot of gold…

Rainbow!

Day 152- Oh how I love it when it rains in Arizona. :) We have some pretty amazing storms here I tell ya, pretty amazing. Anyway, This was on the hood of some guy’s yellow car! Yes! Thats right, yellow. Lets just say, I put a lot of “iPhotoing” into it. haha Yeah, I still use iPhoto. Photoshop is soooo confusing, I need an instructor to teach me how to use it. hahaDay 153- Happy 4th of July!!!! Now of course I had thought up some huge, inspiring, thoughtful post to post for the Fourth of July, but sadly, that has escaped my mind. So lets see what I have to say about this special holiday. First of all I would like to thank every single man and woman who have fought for my personal freedom. You were willing to sacrifice your life, for mine. I respect you highly for that. If it werent for people like you, I would not be sitting here blogging. I probably wouldnt have the money to even buy a camera. Even though there is a lot of stuff going on in this country, America is still one of the best places to live. It is an honor to live here and be here, and if it werent for people in any branch of the military, I probably wouldnt be living here. So thank you.

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!!!

Please tell your friends about my blog!!!

God Bless America!!!!

Matt :D

2 Comments

Filed under Project 365

2 responses to “happy fifth of july!

  1. Hey there! I stumbled on your blog when i was on Bing researching some recent Twitter trends to discover what has been popular as of late. Once I ended up here I remained around a while to read a few articles… intriguing stuff. I’ll be sure that I get around again some time in the next couple of months. Go Portugal!! World Cup 2010!

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

