panoramic’s are cool!

Day 156- So right now Im not taking many pictures. I have taken over a 1000 pictures the past few weeks so I find it only fitting to go through and upload some of them. Cause when I think about it, Im usually taking pictures FOR Project 365. So if I only upload a picture that I get today, those other pictures that I took for Project purposes will never get a chance to be seen. So its not that Im lazy, its just I wanna show you all some of the pictures that I want to be Project pictures. Hopefully yall get what Im trying to say. Anyway, I got this picture when I went to Purgatory! haha Its a ski resort outside of Durango incase you were wondering. haha

A higher power told me that you should tell your friends about my blog.

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

