I left my heart in Chicago

On This Day- not much happened. I went to Costco with my mom today. Not much happened. So again, it was just a lazy day. I need to get out and take pictures. But its sooo dang hot here! I hate going outside.

Day 163-What this title says is true. I did leave my heart in Chicago. We went a few summers ago and I absolutely loved it! It has to be one of my favorite cities ever! This picture was taken with my mom’s crummy little FujiFilm. It wasnt a great started and isnt a great camera at all. haha This is the Hancock Center in Downtown Chicago. Here is the unedited version.

The unedited version of the Hancock Center

And here is the edited version. I used iPhoto to edit this photo. I played around with the contrast, boosted the color, converted it black and white, and other stuff like that.

The edited version of the Hancock Center

Hey you! Yeah you! No not you! The guy behind you! YES! You, have you told your friends about my blog? Well you should!

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

