disappointed…

On This Day- Well lets see, my dad, sister, and I went to Costco to get flowers and stuff for my mom’s birthday tomorrow. She’s turning 29. Again. haha No actually she is turning 50 tomorrow. So what my dad decided to do was “Fifty Days of Donna” ie, my dad has been buying her a cat card everyday, for fifty days until her birthday. We have decided to celebrate by buying everything in fifties. What I mean by this is that like we would buy 50 snickers bars or something. Yeah, its pretty awesome for your one and only Fiftieth Birthday.

Day 166- Ok. So today I actually took a picture! HOORAY!!!!!! Its my mom’s fiftieth birthday tomorrow so we have decided to buy everything in fifties. So today we bought my mom forty roses and ten sunflowers. What does that add up too?? Ding! Ding! Ding! Ding! Ding! We have a winner. 50!!!! Good job at being smart in mathematics. I for one am not. :P Anyway, Im not to happy with the picture or anything. Its not very interesting, its a fairly standard angle, in general, its not super good picture. Oh well. Hey, atleast I tried getting a picture today. :P

I didnt do any editing to it cause I didnt feel like it. So this is the original picture. SOOC (thats Straight-Out-Of-Camera in case you were wondering.)

Anyway, Please feel the need to tell your friends about my blog. Do you feel it?

Now Playing on my iPod- Robots by Miley Cyrus Yes, thats right, I am a Miley Cyrus fan. Probably her only one. But her new album is super good! I really like it!! Even my sister likes it and she by no means a Miley Cyrus fan.

Matt :D

1 Comment

Filed under Project 365

One response to “disappointed…

  1. Very Interesting!
    Thank You!

Leave a Reply

