happy birthday!

On This Day- Well today was my Dad and sister’s birthday! So today we went to the see Inception with some of my sister’s friends. After that we went Grimaldi’s Pizza for dinner and then to the Apple Store to take pictures on the computers. Haha

Day 171- This was taken yesterday on my phone. I really like it because of the lens flare.

This is the original. Its not to shabby but it could be made better.

Then I edited it in Photoshop, using "Hard Light" and adjusting the "Curve."

Tell. Friends. About. Matt’s. Blog.

Now Playing on my iPod- NOTHING! Actually Im talking to Calvin on Gmail. :D

Matt :D

4 Comments

Filed under Project 365

4 responses to “happy birthday!

  1. Nice picture(s)! Lately I’ve really started paying more attention to post-processing.

Leave a Reply

