a rising moon

BTW – I am going to just give each photo its own post.

On This Day- I drove up to Heber with my dad. Thats all I can remember.

Day 200! – WOWZERS! Day 200! That means I only have 165 more days to go! Hooray! :D Anyway I took this photo while my dad and I were driving up to Heber. I looked in the rearview mirror and noticed the really amazing sunset! I wanted to get a picture but of course I was driving. Well we pulled over so I could get a picture and as luck would have it, the sunset was behind a hill so I couldnt see it. :( Poo! But I did get this cool picture of the moon! And someone complimented me on my Beatles shirt. :)

Unedited version.

Didnt edit it to much in Photoshop. Didnt wanna make it look fake. haha

Please tell your friends about my blog! :D

Now Playing – Hallelujah – Jeff Buckley

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

