storm’s a’brewin’

On This Day – Well I cleaned my room today. That was pretty significant. But not very exciting. But I did get the Chinon to work. Its my dad’s old film camera! All it needed was a couple of batteries for the shutter. Now it works! :D Once I got that done, we went to Johnnies for dinner and then my sister and I watched Harry Potter.

Day 206 – Took this one today! Sadly, while we were going to Johnnies, I left my camera at home. I thought the clouds were really cool! I wish I had a smaller camera just to throw in my pocket. I dont like taking my Lumix everywhere cause its so dang big. :P

I always want to work on the photos that come from my camera because its my phone's camera. Bleck!

So yeah, here's the edited version.

Wontchya please just tell your friends about my blog? You can share it via Twitter, Facebook, Email, and WordPress! Please! Do it for me!

Now Playing – Come In With The Rain – Taylor Swift

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

