ooooohhh….pointy…..OUCH!

On This Day – well I woke up feeling really tired and worn out. And thats pretty much been my whole day. I had math this afternoon. I went to Costco. Yeah. Im tired. I want to go to bed now.

Day 224 – well since I was so tired and bored and uninspired today, I didnt get any pictures today. Depressing, I know. So I decided to show you this one of a cactus. From when I went camping. Im talking in short sentences. Arent I? Im tired.

See? Original. Unedited.

See? Edited. Cool.

You know what I put here? Soooooo, go on!!! Do it!!

Now Playing – California Gurls – Katy Perry

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

