little bird

On This Day – well today my sister and I went with my dad to his office to do school. After we do school we usually go out to lunch and then come back and play Cashflow!!

Day 226 – Well while I was doing school, this little bird came up to watch me do my work. :) Its always nice to have a visitor. :)

Without editing.

With editing. I thought all the water spots were distracting from the already, not-to-good picture.

So why dont you go get a carrier pigeon and have it fly around the world telling other people about my blog!! Thank you!

Now Playing – Robot – Miley Cyrus

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

