I <3 Arizona Sunsets

On This Day – Well today was the school day. Which went really well. My friend Austin (his blog – Arizona Through My Lens) and I were suppose to do school yearbook pictures today, but we ran out of time. :( Which kinda stinks but some of the mom’s at school brought Arby’s for the class today! Which was ah-maze-ing!!!! Then we came home from school and I did some CollegePlus. Yup. That’s been my day.

Day 241 – I seriously just love Arizona’s sunsets! They are sooo incredible!!! Like this evening’s was fantastic!

Would you believe this is the unedited version? Well guess what? It is!!! No editing done to it, what-so-ever!

Yup! And that’s an Arizona sunset! Please tell your friends about my blog!! Thank you ma’am and Thank you sir!

Now Playing – Start All Over – Miley Cyrus

Matt :D

2 Comments

Filed under Project 365

2 responses to “I <3 Arizona Sunsets

  1. I love this picture! I almost took one just like it, but I didn’t so I could take something different. Ohhh, I need to blog.
    (Thanks for the mention!)

  2. Beautiful! We had an even more amazing sunset while we were driving up here to Springville, but it was gone by the time we got here & I got out my camera! :(

Leave a Reply

