Jack the Cat

On This Day- well today we drove up to the mountains to enjoy the cool weather! I think its about 60 degrees right now! Its soooo nice out!

Day 242 – Well I didnt get any pictures today so I decided I will upload on I took yesterday of our cat, Jack. He likes to lean up against things like, walls, counters, doors, stuff like that. He is a rather strange kitty. I didnt edit this image.

Awwww, aint 'e cute??

Please tell your friends about my blog!!! Thank you very much!! :)

Now Playing – nothing. Not listening to music right now.

Matt :D

1 Comment

Filed under Project 365

One response to “Jack the Cat

  1. how are you!This was a really fabulous topic!
    I come from uk, I was luck to seek your blog in google
    Also I obtain much in your topic really thank your very much i will come later

Leave a Reply

