10.10.10

On This Day – So today. I failed. I was sooooo looking forward to 10/10/10 because I was suppose to take a photo of where I lived and show it to the world nstuff. Well I didnt do very well. :( Oh well. I will make sure I do a better job on 11.11.11 and 12/12/12. And after that. Itll be another eights years before I can do something like this again. and another 1000 years (WOW) before I can do 11.11.11 and 12.12.12 haha Yeah crazy! I know.

Day 251 – well since I was kinda suppose to document today. I tried my best.

Well I forgot to get a picture of our church we go to, so just pretend you see a church above this picture. haha But after church this is where we went to lunch!! :D In-N-Out! Pretty amazing food!

Quail are very difficult birds to photograph. The always are on the move! And they are VERY aware of their surroundings. The would barely let me get with in 20-30 feet of them! I had to use full tele zoom for this picture! :O

Here is the edited.

I really like this one. I didnt do any editing to it because I didnt feel like it. Im really tired. haha

But this would have to be my favorite of the day! Again, no editing! :D

Well sorry I failed taking pictures today guys. But hey, you win some, you loose some.

Now Playing – Hummingbird Heartbeat – Katy Perry

Matt :D

2 Comments

Filed under Project 365

2 responses to “10.10.10

  1. Christian

    Hey buddy! I love all of these (gotta love in-n-out)! Have you thought of making the last one of the leaves black and white? I think that would look really cool. Bye!

  2. I love the last one. It’s def my favorite.

Leave a Reply

