an eerie glow

On This Day – Grrr. I did not want to do school this morning. I just wanted to sleep. And sleep. And sleep some more. Oh well. Luckily I didnt have much to do today so that was nice. But I did have math this afternoon. It went well. For math that is. :P

Day 252 – well I didnt get a picture today so I decided to use this one from yesterday! I thought it was cool with the glow around the leaves and everything.

The original! It turned out really well!

So I did a little editing in PS, probably about 10-15 minutes tops. I love quick edits! :D

Hey you! Thank you for checking out my blog! Please tell your friends about my blog! Thank you! :)

Now Playing – 21 Guns – Green Day

Matt :D

1 Comment

Filed under Project 365

One response to “an eerie glow

Leave a Reply

