high in the sky

On This Day – well today my sister and I went with my dad to his office. Did some school there. And thats really been my whole day. Yeah wasnt to exciting. But I am sooooooo excited for tomorrow! :D :D Anyway, how was your day?

Day 254 – well since I was at my dad’s office today, I didnt get any photos. So, I used this one that I took yesterday.

This is the original. It got this weird vignette, but I dont care. I like vignette!

Yeah so once I started editing it, the vignette in the corner...grew. Huh. And I did not wanna spend the time editing it out...

...So I added a vignette to both sides. I think it over powers the image a little, but I still like it! Its really simple nstuff.

Please tell your friends about my blog!! Thank you!!! :)

Now Playing – No Surprise – Daughtry

Matt :D

2 Comments

Filed under Project 365

2 responses to “high in the sky

  1. Hi, please tell us when we shall see a follow up!

  2. Every time I see a really great post I go ahead and do a few things:1.Forward it to my relevant contacts.2.keep it in some of the popular sharing websites.3.Be sure to return to the same site where I read the article.After reading this article I am really concidering going ahead and doing all three…

Leave a Reply

