Typical Arizona Sunset

On This Day – well today was pretty cool and awesome! After church and lunch, my mom took me over to her friend’s house, Ro. Ro wanted me to teach her how to use her new Canon Rebel T1i! I taught her a few basic ways to use her camera and take better pictures nstuff! It went really well and even got paid!! :D Then after that we (my mom and I) met my dad and sister at Johnnie’s for pizza! (Johnnie’s Pizza)

Day 258 – while at Johnnie’s my mom told me to turn around and look at the sunset! WOW!! It was really, really cool!

 

unedited

 

 

editeded...eded...eded...ed...edededed

 

 

 

Please tell your friends about my blog! Thank you!

Now Playing – Runaway Love – Justin Bieber

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

