Foggy Forest

October 22 Posting

On This Day – My dad and I drove up to the mountains to spend a weekend with my grandpa.

Day 263 – This was awesome! While we were driving up The Rim, there was this really dense fog cover! It was AWESOME!!! haha

This was taken on the Olympus. I love the eeriness of it.

Mmmm, Black and White eeriness. Makes it more...eery, no?

 

Please tell your friends about my blog! Thank you!

Now Playing – Fingerprints – Katy Perry

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

