Wild Horses

Today’s Posting –

On This Day – Well today my dad and I came home from the mountains. Bought the only exciting thing happening today. haha

Day 265 – well this one was taken yesterday on our ATV ride. But I thought it was so cool that I would blog it today!

I love the stare. Its so dramatic.

Basic edit. I didnt want to spend much time editing. Got rid of that weird grayish haze over the picture though.

Ok, if you ask me. The black and white is the BEST!!!

Thank you for checking out my blog! Please recommend it to your friends and family!

Now Playing – Apologize – OneRepublic

Matt :D

1 Comment

Filed under Project 365

One response to “Wild Horses

  1. I loooover the black and white. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

