Fall Frenzy!

October 30, 2010 Post

I took a walk around the little town of Sisters because it was such a nice place to walk! haha I visited all (I think) the Antique Stores and while I was out I saw this cute little kitten! oh my gosh! I wanted to take it home with me!
Later that afternoon we went to Bend to see our friends The Cardot’s (pronounced Car-Dough). We just took a walk through the park there and it was really relaxing. :)
Here is the edited.
I love this photo! I love how the guy is wearing a red jacket while he is under the yellow tree! I thought it was cool!
And here is the edited. While out on the walk, I met a guy with a Canon 7D with a 400mm L Lens! He let me hold it n’stuff! It was awesome! :D

Well that was my time in Bend! It was really nice to see The Cardot’s. :)

Now Playing – How To Save A Life – The Fray

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

