fly with me

October 29, 2010 Post

 

Yup. I was up at 4:33 in the morning. I didnt even know this time existed!

From when we were boarding the plane! I we got to board through the back! It was pretty cool! haha

Here is the edit to the one above

In the air! This is unedited! I set the camera to "Aerial Photo" to see what it would do. I think its really cool! haha

See that little speck up towards the top? Yup! Thats the moon! I thought it was super cool I could see it out the window!

So yup! That was the day we left for Oregon! It was a really nice flight and I got the window seat! :D

Now Playing – A Year Without Rain – Selena Gomez

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

