Film Fables

On This Day – So how is everyone today? Sorry my I blogged so much yesterday. I had to catch up on posting! But now Im all caught up! So, today (and yesterday) my sister and I had to get caught up in the few days of school we missed. Luckily, we didnt have that much to do. Which was nice. We also went with my dad to his office to do school while we had our carpets cleaned here at the house. So all in all, its been a pretty typical day. Nothing to exciting going on. I dont think. Unless I forgot. Maybe. I cant remember.

Day 275 – Even though I didnt have a ton of school to do, I still had to do it. So, today I didnt get any pictures. D: But then I remembered that I hadnt blogged any of the photos I took on film! So, I decided to use some of them for today’s picture! I took some other ones, but I wasnt gonna blog them ALL!! I should save some for later. ;)

DANIEL!!! haha I think I took this at his birthday party! :D

So out of all of the photos I took on film, this one had to be one of my favorites! Its like perfectly exposed. Focus is spot one (mind you, this is a manual focus camera). Colors are AMAZING! (no P'shopping). I dunno. I just love everything about it!

And then I love this one too! Focus, exposure, everything is awesome! Oh, and Zack is pretty much AMAZING in this photo! haha Actually, these have to be some of my favorite pictures I took with film. haha

So in case you are wondering, “What the heck is that line running through the pictures?!?” Well Im pretty sure that was the developer’s fault (Costco’s). Because when I took through the film negatives, I dont see a line or nothin’ in the pictures. So I think it happened when they were printing them or something. Of course, then all they did to put the photos on the DVD was to scan the prints, not the film.

Now Playing – 21 Guns – Green Day

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

