Spuds!!

On This Day – well today was the day we have to go to our school out in Mesa. It went pretty well. Didnt get to sit next to Calvin again! UGH! She (our teacher) wants us to sit next to someone new. Oh well. After school though, my sister, mom, and I went to Chick-Fil-A and met my dad for lunch!

Day 276 – hmmm, only 89 more days left in Project 365! Dannng. What will I do after that? I dunno! Anyway, mom needed me to cut up some potatoes for this potato thing. (Kinda obvious, no?) I totally forgot what its called, but its SUPER good!

I decided to try a little comparison between the Olympus and my Lumix. Why? Well because Oly has the same aperture as my camera, but a bigger sensor! Sadly, the ISO performance is worse then my camera.

Here is the edited. This one is from the Olympus.

And then here is the one from my Lumix. (unedited)

Here is the edited from the Lumix.

Ok, so between the two. Which do you think did better? The Olympus or the Lumix?

Now Playing – Gimme More – Britney Spears

Matt :D

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

