Photoshop Saves Lives (And Pictures)

On This Day – So today was Tuesday? And what happens on Tuesday?? Moezart!!!! Yup, so that was the highlight of my day. And Moezart was awesome because Zack was our Sub Teacher today!! It was epic!! :D

Day 287 – For some reason I havent been taking many pictures at Moezart. Which is quite strange but oh well! So anyway, this photo was taken on the Olympus.

Well I would have to say the Olympus did pretty good. My only complaint would be that terrible Chromatic Aberration. After reading a little about the camera, I heard it was known for that, and terrible ISO performance. Basically, I cant use anything above 200 or its waaaay to grainy.

But being that Photoshop saves lives (and pictures) I was able to get rid of that C.A. with the Clone Tool! :D

So thats kinda been my day. I did do school this morning. Bleck. Had to take a practice test for Collegeplus. Other then that. Umm, well not much went on. Didnt get to talk to Zack this afternoon. :( I was bummed.

Now Playing – Back to December – Taylor Swift

Matt :D

2 Comments

Filed under Project 365

2 responses to “Photoshop Saves Lives (And Pictures)

  1. I’ve noticed CA before, but didn’t really know what it was called. Thanks for prompting me to look it up!

    I saw on Photojojo [<3] that they have a new lens mug. Then I wondered if you ever got one, and if so, how is it?

Leave a Reply

