Unpacking…

Hey blogeroni’s! Well I am back from Sisters, Oregon. It was a superb trip and I cant wait to tell y’all about it. I’m going to make this a rather short post and do a nice big one tomorrow and possibly the next day. I took about 12-1300 photos this trip and over 700 of them are from the wedding. I’ll tell you more about that later too. Anyway, enjoy this picture of two of the Three Sisters Mountains.

This was taken with the 50mm. It's probably my sharpest and best lens I own and I love it a lot. Plan on seeing this one again also. This is unedited and I would like to edit it some but just didn't want too.

Well anyways, I hope you all had a wonderful weekend and I’ll try to catch up on blogging tomorrow. I took many a photograph this trip and quite a few good ones, so I cant wait to show y’all!

Now Playing – Hot n’ Cold – Katy Perry

Matt :D

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Project 365

Leave a Reply

