What’s Next…

Well Howdee-do there blog-readers! I would like to say, it feels really weird not having anything to blog about. I feel as though I have nothing to do with my life. In a way, I kind of miss Project 365. It gave me purpose to use a computer.

So anyway, I thought I would dedicate a blog post to what I’m going to be doing next.

So first of all, I am going to finish “building” my website. Not a blog. My dad registered a website for me a long time ago and I think it would be a good idea to get it all up and running. Being that I want to be a photographer n’such, it would be only necessary that I have a website. Not a blog. I would still keep blog and blog, while my website would just be a place where people could go and see if they would want to hire me. Make sense?

The next thing I would like to get done is the “Camera Gear” section on my blog here. I’ve been hesitating to do it because it’s a lot of work to type and photograph all that stuff. And being that I spent enough time doing Project 365, I never got around to doing it. So I would like to get that all finished up.

Anyway, I’ll make another post tomorrow (or some other time) about what I will being doing next for photo-blogging. I have some pretty awesome ideas. :)

Please enjoy this picture of a fence post. I took while we were up in Oregon.

I love the texture and the bokeh.

So anywhooo, I will talk to yall in a day or two!

Matt :D

 

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures

Leave a Reply

