Arizona Cowboy Mounted Shooters

Today Austin, my Aunt Theresa, my dad, and I went out to Ben Avery to witness another Cowboy Mounted Shooting Event. It was a lot of fun and super cool to watch! This time though, instead of focusing on all the action, I decided to focus more on the details of the riders, the horses, and such. Hope ya enjoy the photos!

In all, I took about 900 photos and only 350 or so turned out good. I have more already edited and will upload them tomorrow. Thanks for checking out my photographs!

Now Playing – Just Dance – Lady Gaga

Matt :D

1 Comment

Filed under Project 365

One response to “Arizona Cowboy Mounted Shooters

  1. Treesje

    Didn’t James look awesome. He was the most color coordinated rider out there. And I love that he walked around with that horse without ever holding his reins.

Leave a Reply

