Focus…Focus…

Sorry I havent blogged much yall! I miss blogging everyday, but then I also don’t. I dunno, I have mixed feelings. But I’ve had this itchin’ to blog some and since I got some cool photos today, I felt it only necessary I should today.

I don’t know why I was so captivated by these photos. I love the lighting and the semi-out-of-focus-ness of each photo. I hope you like them too. :)

So yeah, it’s not my usually style, but I really like them. I love the colors and everything. I’d also like to mention that I’m going to be changing a few things on my blog. Ok? Ok.

Matt :D

2 Comments

Filed under Project 365

2 responses to “Focus…Focus…

  1. hey, I really like the style…how did you get the color…looks fantastic!!!

    • Thank you! I really dont know how I got the color. When I took them they just turned out that way. Part of it was because the sun was backlighting everything through a window. That might have had an effect on the picture.

      Thanks for the comment!

      Matt :D

Leave a Reply

