Shopping for the Perfect Cup of Tea

Megan ran out of tea, so she and I decided to run down and get some more. The Healthy Antioxidants sounded quite delectable.

Ok, so I probably could have done a little better job on setting us up, but I felt a little awkward taking a picture of LEGO people, on tea, in a grocery store. It just seemed a little weird. I’m sure once I get used to this, I’ll be more comfortable doing weird things like this. Sure people will think I’m a freak, but I’m a photographer! I have a right to be a freak. I’m an artist. That’s my excuse and I’m stickin’ with it.

Also, I’m going to try to have everyone for the my next project, all built tomorrow. Yup! This is just a taste of my inner genius. Mwaha!

Now Playing – Hot n’ Cold – Katy Perry

Matt :D

 

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures

Leave a Reply

