6000 views!!!

Well I just checked my blog stats, and guess yall? We just broke 6000 blog views!?! Holy Macaroni!! I don’t know what to say, all I can say, I guess, is thank you for all your support, comments, and encouragement!!! It has been so much fun blogging and reading what you guys say. I love it when someone I barely know, walks up to me and says, “Hey, are you that kid with the blog? Your photos are amazing!” Every time that happens I freak out! I think it’s so cool how people know me through my blog! Its awesome!

Ive been thinking about maybe doing a contest when I get to 10,000 views! Oh yes! A CONTEST!!! But I need you guys to spread the word. THE WORD. (about my blog ya know? The thing…you’re reading…ya…that.)

Thank you all! Please accept this HUG – *hugs everyone* *squeezes* *squeezes harder* *eyes pop out* Opps… *walks away*

Now Playing – I Wont Apologize – Selena Gomez (Wow, I’m pretty bitter arent I? I just hugged you until your eyes popped out and now I wont apologize.)

Matt :D

3 Comments

Filed under pictures

3 responses to “6000 views!!!

  1. Nice! :D I have about 800-some all time views…… :P

  2. Christian Pierce

    Congratulations my friend! I am proud to say that I was one of those kids that said “aren’t you that kid with the blog”! Now if you’ll just help me locate my eyes…

Leave a Reply

