More Macro!

Now Playing – Stall Me – Panic! At The Disco

Matt :D

4 Comments

Filed under pictures

4 responses to “More Macro!

  1. My heart just melted. The bokeh is just that amazing. Such a great shot!

    Taken at 2.8?

    • Ummm. Not cuz notice the little bokeh pentagon? That means I had closed down more. Probably 3.5-5.6. Something like that. The depth of field at 1.8 is nothing! Like seriously. I tried it and it didn’t work. 2.8 was a little hard so I used something 3.5-5.6ish. I think I shot a bunch in Av, f4, at iso 400, Handheld, manual focus. It’s so hard. Haha I shoulda used a tripod. :P

      Matt :D

      “Nobody move! I dropped me brain.”

    • Oh and FYI, your gonna like the next few post. It’s basically all bokeh. ;)

      “Nobody move! I dropped me brain.”

Leave a Reply

