Last Set of Moezart Photos

Ok, so here are the last set of photos from the previous week. These were just a few of my favorites, so if you didn’t make my blog or something, it’s not because I don’t love you, it’s just because I’m not going to upload 150 photos to it. Anyway, tomorrow I’ll right about how much Moezart has affect me. :)

Catherine, after the last performance, a bunch of us went to McDonald's to get ice cream. :)


The next Julian Smith? Quite possibly.


Colin, you just look....cool.


MICHAEL aka THE REV.


Awwwwww! Daniel (www.mindofdaniel.wordpress.com) is a PHOTOBOMBER.

Now Playing – Haunted – Taylor Swift

Matty :D

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures

Leave a Reply

