It’s to Hot to Photograph!

So, I don’t know if any of you have noticed, but the past couple weeks all my photos have been are of my friends. Nothing super photographic. If you know what I’m saying. NO! I’m not saying my friends arent photogenic, I’m saying that it’s, not like, I don’t know what I’m trying to say but it’s not that! It’s just that I havent really done anything photographic for a few weeks. And you know what my excuse is? IT’S TO HOT!!! Seriously, it’s to hot to go out and photograph now. I don’t like photographic in direct sunlight. I’m not equipped for such things! I am a pale white, skinny kid who is anti-sun. Yeah, the sun and I are not the best of buds. You could probably buy the strongest sunscreen on the planet, and I would still get sunburned. I dont tan. I just get burned, my skin peels off, and then, there is a “tan.”
I also don’t like being out in the sun and sweating. Sweating is gross. I don’t like it. I don’t like the sticky, smelly, grossness that comes from it. And with it being in the 90s and 100s now, sweating just happens. And being out in the sun, with my skin being burned and the sweat pouring from my arms and forehead, I mean photographing just isn’t that much fun! I know it’s lame n’stuff but I don’t care! I don’t like being sweaty or hot. Nor do I like sunburns. So there. That’s why I havent taken anything that photographic lately.
But have thee no fear, for in a couple of weeks I (along with my whole family) leave for Oregon for the month! Well, my brother will be here to take care of the house, but that’s insignificant. Yup! So I know it’s a bad excuse to start being more creative in photographing, but you know what, its my excuse. And that’s just the way its going to be.

Now Playing – Americano – Lady GaGa

Matty :D

2 Comments

Filed under pictures

2 responses to “It’s to Hot to Photograph!

  1. What? Where are the pictures? This is boring! ;)

Leave a Reply

