Just Give The Cat A Bath!

Today my mom decided to give our cat a bath. We are leaving for Colorado tomorrow and she wanted him to be nice and clean. Judging by the expression on his face, he is enjoying himself (insert sarcasm here)!

If you are wondering how I got the cool colors n’such, well I just downloaded some Instagram Actions for Photoshop! If you would like them, they are free (how can you refuse something that’s free) on Daniel Box’s Tumblr.

Speaking of Tumblr, did I tell you that I just got one? No, I didn’t. You know why? Because I just got it yesterday. I think it would be really cool if you followed me. I’ll use it to post photos, videos, and other random stuff that normally doesn’t get posted on my blog. Jajaja

Now Playing – Set Fire to the Rain – ADELE

Matty :D

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures

Leave a Reply

