You Might Need This

Remember how I was all like, “Speaking of Tumblr, did I tell you that I just got one? No, I didn’t. You know why? Because I just got it yesterday. I think it would be really cool if you followed me. I’ll use it to post photos, videos, and other random stuff that normally doesn’t get posted on my blog. Jajaja?” Well I was so happy to tell yall about my Tumblr, that I forgot to post a link to my Tumblr! I feel slightly stupid about this.
So brace yourselves, for I am about to post a link to my NEW Tumblr!

When you click this, you will be taken to awesomeness

And since Im just throwing links out there, here is the one to my Twitter. I tweet a lot. Like a lot a lot. So prepare yourself.

When you click this, you will be taken to more awesomeness

If you followed me on both Tumblr and Twitter, I would give you a virtual hug.

Matty :D

2 Comments

Filed under pictures

2 responses to “You Might Need This

  1. I had a Tumblr page before I started blogging on WordPress. I recently thought about switching to Tumblr or at least having both Tumblr and WordPress, but I decided that was too much.

Leave a Reply

