Im in Texas Yall

Howdy Yall! Oh yes, I am already in the Texas spirit. Currently, my family and I are in Texas for a few days to see a few of my mom’s friends. After that, we are going to Colorado for my grandmother’s funeral. She past away a couple of weeks ago. Once we are all finished there, we are going over to Durango to cool off and take a break. Golly, summer vacation hasn’t really felt like summer vacation. We’ve been so gosh-darn busy we really havent had a decent break. Hence why we are going to Durango.

Anyway, here are a few photos. They may not be my best, but I still like them. :)

Anyway, had a great day with my cousins today. They drove from Fort Worth just to see us! Isn’t that nice? We went to Blue Sky for lunch (they have the most amazing burgers there) and then to the Theaters to see Winnie the Pooh. :) I really liked it. It was nice to see something that wasn’t about killing people, or war, or cursing, nothing. It was just Winnie the Pooh. :D

Well, it’s time now that I get to bed. I’m pooped. We didn’t sleep to well because it was hot. I had also decided that I would get a shower in the morning instead of before bed. Bad idea. I was all sticky and gross throughout the night. Blah. So yeah, not doing that again. haha

Goodnight internet! *tucks internet into bed*

Matty :D

Leave a comment

Filed under pictures

Leave a Reply

