It’s Been a Month

Ummm…hi.
So as you can tell it has been almost a month since I last blogged. A month. For some reason it doesn’t feel as if it’s already been a month, yet at the same time, it feels longer. I don’t know where to start. A lot can (and has) happen in month. I started college. I never really stopped, more or less I just took a break. I’ve hung out with my friends a lot. Which has been dandy. Photography-wise, I haven’t done much lately. I still take a camera with me everywhere, but now it’s just for fun. Not serious stuff. Or photographic stuff. Not that any of my friends aren’t photographic (you’re all beautiful xD), but the photos are more personal. Im going to start doing a little more ‘self-promotion” most likely by creating a Facebook Fan Page and switching this URL over to matthigby.wordpress.com. So yeah. What have you guys been up to lately? Leave me a comment.

And since this a photography blog, here is a photo from Colorado.

Now Playing – Let It Be – The Beatles (just got the new “1” album.It’s freaking amazing.)

Matty :d

3 Comments

Filed under pictures

3 responses to “It’s Been a Month

  1. I like the helpful info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right
    here frequently. I am reasonably certain I’ll be informed plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

